Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Testifying to the LORD’s salvation Moses testifies of the LORD
Genesis 18:1-12
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh-Nissi, the LORD our banner
Exodus 17:8-16
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The power of God’s love
1 John 4:7-5:5
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Water from the Rock
Exodus 17:1-7
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Leslie Brush on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hunger & Manna – what is it?
Exodus 16:1-36
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marah & Elim
Exodus 15:22-27
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Resurrection Joy
Isaiah 53:10-12
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
John 12:12-26
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).