Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God’s Word versus godless words
2 Timothy 2:14-26
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living in light of the future
2 Timothy 2:8-13
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A call to endure hardship
2 Timothy 2:1-10
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Leslie Brush on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Henry Bell on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resolving a conflict
Preached by Mr Andrew Brownlee on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Alan Beggs on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).