Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Battling to Rejoice
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Andrew Brownlee on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Mr Chris Humphries on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth 1:1-22
Preached by Rev. Clarke Deering on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Productive Living
Titus 3:9-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Titus 3:1-8
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The worker adorning the gospel
Titus 2:6-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Children's Day Service
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Christian woman
Titus 2:3-5
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taught by grace
Titus 2:11-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).