Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Word of God came to & through John
Luke 3:1-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How does God feel when I have messed up? Am I wanted?
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Mr Steve Wright on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Up
Luke 2:39-52
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Real Hope
Luke 2:21-28
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
News of the Saviour’s Birth
Luke 2:1-21
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praise God for His mercy
Luke 1:57-80
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary’s faith in her Saviour
Luke 1:26-56
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Messengers of Good News
Luke 1:1-25
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation Is Here
Luke 4:13-30
Preached by Mr Chris Humphries on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection
Luke 24:13-35
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).