Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
In the Last Days
2 Timothy 3:1-9
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word versus godless words
2 Timothy 2:14-26
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living in light of the future
2 Timothy 2:8-13
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A call to endure hardship
2 Timothy 2:1-10
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Approaching God - covenant relationship
Exodus 19:7-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Brought to God; to bring others to God
Exodus 24:1-6
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stress & Presbyterianism
Exodus 18:13-27
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).