Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A calm that brought fear
Luke 8:22-25
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sin
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good news of the Kingdom of God
Luke 8:1-21
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redeeming Love of Jesus
Luke 7:36-50
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
We need to Meditate
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A life being built upon Jesus
Luke 7:1-10
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What are you like?
Luke 6:43-49
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
For the Joy set before Him
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).