Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
In what way are you ‘set’?
Exodus 8:20-9:12
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle begins – God v Pharaoh/Satan
Exodus 7:1-8:19
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worship War
Exodus 5:1-23
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sonship & Service
Exodus 4:18-31
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Weak Moses; Mighty God
Exodus 4:1-20
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remember the Name of the LORD, Yahweh
Exodus 3:9-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Remembers His Covenant
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
People in Need of Deliverance
Exodus 1:1-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Servant’s Deliverance Song
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To know God, God speaks
Psalm 19:1-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).