Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Faithful Love – Marriage ordained for
Exodus 20:14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A matter of life and death
Exodus 20:13
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Honour your father and your mother
Exodus 20:12
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Forgotten Day – A Command to
Exodus 20:8-11
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holy & Awesome is His Name
Exodus 20:1-7
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worship God His way
Exodus 20:4-6
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No other gods
Exodus 20:1-3
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020 Vision
Matthew 5:11-16
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Angels help us to adore Jesus
Hebrews 1:4-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God has spoken to us by His glorious Son, Jesus
Hebrews 1:1-4
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).