Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Attain Wisdom
Proverbs 1:1-7
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Realisations
Luke 9:51-62
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Listen to Jesus
Luke 9:37-50
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Kingdom of God
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Jesus displayed
Luke 8:40-56
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A new man
Luke 8:26-39
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A calm that brought fear
Luke 8:22-25
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sin
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good news of the Kingdom of God
Luke 8:1-21
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redeeming Love of Jesus
Luke 7:36-50
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).