Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Messengers of Good News
Luke 1:1-25
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Father’s love
1 John 3:1-3
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finishing Well
2 Timothy 4:9-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Paul Facing Death
2 Timothy 4:6-8
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Timothy the Preacher
1 Timothy 4:1-5
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God-breathed Scripture’s
2 Timothy 3:16-17
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing in the truth
2 Timothy 3:10-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Hope
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Cure for our worries
Matthew 6:19-34
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Godly in Christ Jesus
2 Timothy 3:10-16
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).