Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A life being built upon Jesus
Luke 7:1-10
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What are you like?
Luke 6:43-49
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
For the Joy set before Him
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Day
Luke 6:1-11
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Best
Luke 5:29-39
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus has Authority to forgive sins
Luke 5:17-32
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peter sees himself in the Light of Jesus
Luke 5:1-16
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus’ Word
Luke 4:31-44
Preached by Philip Mckelvey on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).