Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Resurrection Joy
Isaiah 53:10-12
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
John 12:12-26
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saved for God’s Glory
Exodus 14:14-31
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do you see the big picture?
Exodus 14:1-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh leads His people
Exodus 13:17-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Exit to Freedom & Worship:
Exodus 13:1-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Passover
Exodus 12:13-51
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How could a loving God
Exodus 11:1-12:13
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Third group of 3 plagues: Hail; locusts; darkness That Pharaoh, Israel & the world may know:
Exodus 9:13-10:29
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).