Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Authority of Jesus’ Word
Luke 4:31-44
Preached by Philip Mckelvey on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Preaching at Nazareth
Luke 4:14-30
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adam fell, but Jesus triumphs
Luke 4:1-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus Related to?
Luke 3:21-38
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Baptismal Realities
Luke 5:15-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of God came to & through John
Luke 3:1-14
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How does God feel when I have messed up? Am I wanted?
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Mr Steve Wright on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Up
Luke 2:39-52
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Real Hope
Luke 2:21-28
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
News of the Saviour’s Birth
Luke 2:1-21
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).