Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A life being built upon Jesus
Luke 7:1-10
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What are you like?
Luke 6:43-49
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Day
Luke 6:1-11
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Best
Luke 5:29-39
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus has Authority to forgive sins
Luke 5:17-32
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peter sees himself in the Light of Jesus
Luke 5:1-16
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus’ Word
Luke 4:31-44
Preached by Philip Mckelvey on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Preaching at Nazareth
Luke 4:14-30
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adam fell, but Jesus triumphs
Luke 4:1-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus Related to?
Luke 3:21-38
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).