Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Stand Firm
1 Peter 5:12-15
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Tune my heart to sing Thy grace
1 Peter 5:10-11
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Mighty Hand of God
1 Peter 5:5-7
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Chief’s care-plan: under-shepherds
1 Peter 5:1-5
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Christian Sufferings – how?
1 Peter 4:12-19
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
One another people in a self-centred world
1 Peter 4:8-11
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Mark 14:32-42
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A New Will
1 Peter 4:1-6
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To bring us to God
1 Peter 3:17-22
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Defence of your Hope
1 Peter 3:13-17
Preached by Rev Philip McKelvey on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).